The electric pickup truck, with a jarringly polygonal design, was first revealed in November 2019 by Tesla CEO Elon Musk. The Cybertruck’s unique design helped it make its mark, and many people immediately plunked down $100 to hold a place in line to get one. Even the botched “armor glass” demonstration, in which Tesla’s lead designer smashed the driver side window with a metal ball, did little to deter interest.

Tesla’s Cybertruck delivery event begins on Thursday, November 30th, 3PM ET / 2PM CT / 12PM PT. The event will likely happen at Tesla’s Gigafactory in Austin, Texas, where the Cybertruck is manufactured.

Services MarketplaceListings, Bookings & Reviews

Entertainment blogs & Forums

Worx perceuse visseuse sans fil 20v 2ah 40nm ⌀13mm wx108 (livrée avec une batterie et un chargeur,. Fastwin is the real and trusted colour prediction game.